Please be aware the items that you put into your shopping bag will remain in there only as long as you don't log out. You can close the page and they will remain, but if you actually "log out" they will be deleted.
We are no longer able to accommodate additional items being added to an existing order. If you realize you have forgotten an item, we willing gladly cancel your original order so you can resubmit your order to include the forgotten items. Please feel free to email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We ship world wide . Flat Rate Shipping Rates can be found under the tab "Shipping / Payment Options".