Reviews

June 8, 2016 Meghan Pringle of Cookies by Meg, New Jersey.

I just received my shipment from How Sweet Is That? and I can't  adequately describe how happy I am with this order- from start to finish. The customer service was phenomenal. Sherry expediting my order within the hour. Not only that, but it arrived two days sooner than expected and I can now use a cutter for an order that I thought I was going to have to hand cut!! Additionally, I am beyond pleased with the quality of their cutters. Both Sugarbelle's  new line, and the metal cutters far exceed my expectations and I cannot wait to get to work. The diligent manner in which my order was processed as well as the great quality of their products, makes me one happy baker. I will DEFINITELY be ordering again! 

 November 10, 2015 from Kat Rutledge of ibicci, Waikato, New Zealand.

"From the moment I started ordering from How Sweet Is That? back in July, I was hooked - not only does Sherry provide supreme service, but has been so helpful at sourcing many things that I can't get elsewhere, living way down here in New Zealand!!  With the very competitive exchange rates, Canadian How Sweet Is That? is now my main cookie and decorating supplier.  So impressed with your service Sherry, and may your business continue to grow and flourish!  Warm regards, Kat from ibicci."

June 10, 2015 from Jenny Pinca of Jenny's Cookies, Modena, Italy.

How Sweet Is That?  has become quickly my favorite baking tools supplier, even if I live literally on the other side of the world!!! Why?!? Because of many things: very competitive prices, huge selection of basically everything you could possibly need, fastest shipping ever, international flat rate shipping.  And the customer service is perfect... Sherry is absolutely lovely and ready to answer any of your questions!  You just have to try!!!

April 4, 2015 from Mary Valentino of Emma's Sweets, Bradford, Ontario.

Looking for fabulous selection and excellent customer service? How Sweet is That? is your one stop shop for just about anything on your baking supplies list! Sherry offers customers fast and friendly service like no other... Which is a huge reason why I will continue to shop here :)
February 14, 2015 from Andrea Young of Andrea's Oven, Coquitlam, British Columbia.

Your online store is like no other.  With a huge selection of imported goods and hard-to-find products, How Sweet Is That? is a one-stop shop for every baker.  While the products may draw us in, your next day shipping and excellent customer service is what keeps us coming back.  Thank you for going above and beyond!

February 14, 2015 from Shannon Tyler of Cookies by Shannon, Spring, Texas.

How Sweet Is That is one of my favorite go to online decorator supply stores. The shipping is fast and if I ever have questions Sherry is always so helpful. What really makes a business is its customer service. You honestly can not find any better than Sherry. I constantly recommend this store to all my friends.

May 30, 2014 from Tobi Goldspink of Goldspink Cakes, Bradford, Ontario.

Love this online shop! I have ordered twice and both orders were mailed right away! Great products that are imported from all over the world and not available elsewhere. Fast service and excellent customer service!


May 11, 2014 from Roxanne Byng, of  This Cake Roxx, Collingwood, Ontario.

Wow everything ready so quickly!! Excellent quality, I couldn't be happier! Looking forward to ordering from you again. Now going to play with my new toys :)

April 17, 2014 from Loretta Ray of Sweet Southern Cookies, Lakeland, Florida.

I got my rainbow pens yesterday and I love them! Thank you so much :) customer service is fantastic!

April 15, 2014 from Stephanie Spinelli of Little Angel Bake Shoppe, Staten Island, New York.

I want to leave a glowing review!! I ordered hard to find food coloring pens from How Sweet Is That?, received very attentive service throughout the process, immediate shipping (!!!!) and even a refund after the cost of duty/tax was lower than expected- now THAT is good business!! I look forward to more shopping with you in the future :)  thanks again!!

April 14, 2014 from Lorraine Russo-Harty, Lorraine's Cookies, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Thank you so much How Sweet Is That? I got all my pens (edible markers) today!!! You guys have such speedy service!!! Thank you again cannot wait to use them, Lorraine's Cookies.